event & classes

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

List of Events

7-9 Years Weekly Paint

Monday June 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on Monday, repeating until June 24, 2019

Spring Session 10 Week Kids Paint and Draw

For Fox Sake

Monday June 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join us for this adorable fuzzy friend with a little sass! With or with out text option

Family Sunflower Paint BYOB Welcome

Tuesday June 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

One of my all time FAVORITE FLOWERS! Tag those friends that love them as much as we do!

WINE Glass DEAL NIGHT

Thursday June 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

WINE Glass DEAL NIGHT

Lori’s Cancer fight Public Fundraiser

Friday June 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Public Fundraiser for Stacey's mom !

Sea Glass Resin

Saturday June 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sea Glass Resin

Canvas Painting Party – Jackie

Sunday June 23 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

This is a private canvas painting party for Jackie. Please sign up only if you have been invited.

7-9 Years Weekly Paint

Monday June 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on Monday, repeating until June 24, 2019

Spring Session 10 Week Kids Paint and Draw

Nubble Light

Monday June 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

NEW Painting Design! Lets get ready for Summer with a little trip to Nubble!

OffSite @ TowerHill Private Event

Tuesday June 25 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

private event

Partner Paint Ages 10+ BYOB Welcome

Tuesday June 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join us for this custom partner painting session, grab your daughter or bestie! Ticket cost is per person.

Tween Night Pizza and Paint

Wednesday June 26 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Drop of Tween Night ages 8+. Pizza and Paint. Kids night out and we clean up!

Rebecca Private Party

Thursday June 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Private event

Mom / Daughter Date Night

Thursday June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mom / Daughter Date Night

Create a Flag

Friday June 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Create a Flag

Pop Art Giraffe

Saturday June 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Pop Art Giraffe

Create your own Fairy House

Sunday June 30 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Create your own Fairy House

Recovery Paint Evening

Sunday June 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Private party for Recovery paint evening.

Save the bees

Friday July 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A fun modern play on a traditional image! SAVE the BEES

Relaxing Palms

Saturday July 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Take me Away! Join us for this fun tropical escape painting. Ages 13+ welcome

Home Sign Choice of 4

Wednesday July 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

You choose your colors and design! Your choice of 4 detachables. Choose from our design ideas or create your own! Additional pieces will be available for purchase $5 each , cash or check only please

DIY Flip Flop Door Hanger Ages 12+ BYOB

Thursday July 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

DIY Flip Flop Door hanger class Ages 12+

Couples or Individual Paint- Beach Cove

Friday July 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Couples or Individual Night

Jenn’s Private Party

Saturday July 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This is a private party for Jenn. Please sign up only if you have been invited.

Add On Logo

H”o”ME Sign Add ons Night

Tuesday July 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

So many fun new options! If you've dome the H"o"me sign, this class is a MUST!

Vintage Ceramic Christmas Tree Christmas in July Edition

Wednesday July 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

You choose your colors! Christmas in July Edition, limited seating so sign up soon. Acrylic paint and Glaze, so your piece is ready the same night!

Hocus Pocus Pallet Design

Thursday July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

All we need is a little Hocus Pocus!